Testimonials

Please find below a few comments from our satisfied customers:-

Name: Date Item Bought
Gayle Lace Jan 2011

Various Butterflies

Great communication. Very fast delivery and well packaged
Excellent quality products, excellent prices Very impressed with your service and thrilled to bits!
Thank you

Kathy Tomlinson Jan 2011

Post Box & Lace Gloves

My order was received today, thank you , I am highly delighted with it.

Rebecca, USA Feb 2011
Teal Butterflies
My name is Rebecca and I just wanted to thank Cherlaan for the wonderful Teal Feather Butterflies I received the other day! The butterflies were absolutely gorgeous; everything I was hoping for. The package was carefully put together and it arrived faster than something I had ordered locally!
Many thanks, I will definitely tell others about Cherlaan
Val Plummer Feb 2011

Cropped Marabou Jacket, John Frost Tiara

I finally got around to collecting my parcel yesterday and it was definitely worth waiting for – the items are absolutely stunning and I can’t wait to wear them!

Thank you very much.
Kathryn Storey March 2011

AP Bird Cage with Butterflies & Birds

Hi, I recently ordered 3 of these birdcages with black butterflies and roses.  They were totally gorgeous - please could I have 3 more decorated the same way!

Angela Sweeting - Australia March 2011

Superior Ostrich Feather Stole

I have received my ostrich feather shawl and it is fantastic- I love it.

Nicola Saddington May 2011

Various Butterflies

Hi there, just a quick thankyou for the speedy delivery of my butterflies,they are absolutely beautiful. Thankyou very much.

H Hawkins May 2011

Various Butterflies

We received the butterflies this morning and they are absolutely delightful, and amazing to say, even better than the images on the website!

Thank you again, and we shall definitely be returning.

Coral Lawson May 2011

JL Silver/Grey Feather Shrug

Just so you know I recieved the shrug yesterday and I love it.
Lidia Amorelli May 2011

Bespoke Holy Communion Favours

Arrived safely- lovely thankyou!

Stephanie Williams June 2011

Various Butterflies

Have received them. They are great! Thanks!

Charlotte Rose June 2011

Set of 3 White Wedding Birds

I Have just received my order (set 3 birds) and I just wanted to say thank you, they are lovely, I am sure my customer will be very happy and also thank you for the quick service.

I will be back.

Michele Moors June 2011

Just Married Pink Rock Sweets

Hi - just arrives - and they are perfect thank you

Gemma Parkes June 2011

LB003 - Fuchsia Feather Flower

Just wanted to say what a gorgeous flower it is, and the size and colour is pretty much perfect. Thanks so much for your help. I'll certainly recommend Cherlaan to friends.

Haleema June 2011

Fuchsia Pink Butterflies

Received the butterflies this morning. They are absolutely exquisite!

Thank you so very much.

Sarah Dimech June 2011

Superior Ivory Ostrich Feather Shrug

I recieved the shrug....
wow.....very nice and thanks for your service.
 
AAAAA++++++

Jan Maleedy June 2011

Flowergirl Pomanders

Just wanted to let u know the pomanders arrived safely and they are lovely - my daughter is thrilled with them.

Thank very much for being so helpful.

Caroline Robinson July 2011
Various Butterflies
I would like to say a huge thank you for the wonderful service.  The Butterflies are absolutely beautiful, more amazing than the picture shows and so realistic.  I am using them on my 40th Birthday cake and they look amazing.  They were perfectly packaged and arrived in perfect condition.  I will definitely use Cherlaan again if I need anything else like this in the future and have recommended you to many of my friends.
Keep up the good work.
Kellie Turner July 2011

Ostrich Feather Shrug

Just letting you know that my shrug turned up on friday. 
I loved it!
Wendy Martin July 2011

New York Stole

Just wanted to thank you so very much. You done a fantastic job. Showing it off and lots of people asking where it came from. Thankyou

Cilla Edwards July 2011

Various Butterflies

Just to say all my butterflies have now arrived - and I am thrilled with them.   They are for a wedding cake I am doing - colours are just perfect!

Good service and would definitely use you again, and always think it's nice to say if you are pleased with something!! Thank you
Rebecca White Aug 2011

Butterfly Place Card Holders

Thank you so much for the speedy delivery, they arrived on Saturday morning.

Gill Stock Aug 2011

Ruby Mix Butterflies

Just to let you know that the butterflies arrived safely, they are beautiful.  They are going to be used to decorate my neice's wedding cake, thank you very much.

Michelle Dutton Aug 2011

Ivory/Gold Glitter Butterflies

Thank you so much - you are a superstar!!!

Melody ying xiu

Aug 2011

Various DIY Items

Hi there! I've reached my items! Thank you for the freebies! I do appreciate your kindness! :)

Thank you!

Valerie Newman Oct 2011 Feather & Crystal Bouquet, Headdress, Table Plan, Menus & Place Cards

The order arrived safely and was all correct , I was delighted with everything. Many thanks for being so helpful and accommodating during our discussions. I will definitely recommend you to any friends family that require your products.
 
Once again thanks for everything
Lara Dawson Oct 2011 Cadbury's Purple Designer Post Box

My post box has arrived and it is fabulous!  I love it!
 
Thank you so so much x
Julie Hein Oct 2011 Calla Rosa Bouquet, Buttonholes & Crystal Wands

I received the delivery yesterday and am so delighted with everything. Thank you so much.
Paula Smith Oct 2011 Very Large Butterflies & Fabric Butterflies
 
Butterflies have just arrived.  They are beautiful.  Thank you for all your help.
Constance Beck Nov 2011 Tartan Guest Book & Pen Set - Personalised
 
I cannot begin to tell you how much we love this. It came today.  Just beautiful!!  Thanks so much for quickly putting it together and getting it out to us. Again we love it and cant wait for Friday.
Karen Nov 2011 Marabou Bolero
 
The bolero arrived today, it fits me so it should be fine for my daughter. It seems to be quite robust - no feathers or fluff detached!
Many thanks for the prompt service
Wendy Moore Jan 2012 Navy Blue Marabou Shrug

Have just received my fabulous shrug,I am thrilled to bits with it,absolutely perfect ,after hours spent on internet and thinking I may have to settle for something disappontingly inferior ,imagine my joy to find your website,let alone the perfect match to my wedding dress.
Thank You- your product and service has been amazing,
Julie McKnight Jan 2012 Pewter Place Card Holders

Thank you for my order which has been received. I am very happy with the service provided and will be very keen to recommend you friends or purchase from you in the future.

Melissa Marshall Jan 2012 Wedding Chest Post Box with Brooch
 
Thank you sooooo much! I picked it up from the post office this morning, its fantastic! thank you so much!
Sara Williams Feb 2012 Bespoke Wedding Post Box

Thank you so so much for my order. It is beautiful and couldnt have asked for anything better. x
Madeleine Avis Feb 2012 Silver Grey Feather Wraps & Ivory Marabou Wrap

Many thanks the order has been received and all is lovely.

thank you for all your patience and assistance in getting the wraps just right. Looking forward to seeing the girls wearing them on 31st march.

Madeleine Hopcott Feb 2012 Wholesale Purple Foam Roses

Just a note to say a big thank you for sending the Purple Roses quickly they arrived yesterday, you saved the day many Thanks
Nikki Foster Feb 2012 Bespoke Birthday Post Box

Iv recieved the post box today and its beautiful! Just want to say thank you!
Anna Trewin Feb 2012 Bespoke Wedding Post Box
 
Received - gorgeous thank you!
Katey Walker Feb 2012 Bespoke Gold Wedding Chest Post Box

The post box arrrived today, it is beautiful I love it and I'm sure my friend will too.
 
Thank you for all of your help in getting this out so promptly.
Tamara Gray Feb 2012 Various Feathered Birds

Love the birds they were perfect many thanks

Daniel Kimberley Feb 2012 Rose Guest Book

Last order - brilliant
Nerissa Mitchell Mar 2012 Superior Ostrich Feather Shrug
I wanted to send an email to let you know that I received my order. The wrap is beautiful, and the shipping was very fast.I ordered this wrap for my 1920's wedding, and it is amazing! I wanted to let you know that I was so pleased with your service. I think that people always contact a place of business when they are doing a bad job, but never to say Thank you. So, I wanted to say thank you for quality merchandise, and for fast shipping. I look forward to doing business with you again. Have a wonderful day, and God Bless! :)
Nikki Roberts March 2012 Bespoke Silver Wedding Birthday Chest Box

Picked up chest today and sent other one back. I love it thank you.
Jemma Bowles March 2012 Wedding Post Box

Yes i have received it today and it is lovely, so thank you
Anita Sturges March 2012 Wedding Chest Post Box - Burnt Orange Satin and
Ivory Organza Ribbon

Thank you for the wedding postbox. It is lovely!
Emily Bold April 2012 Wedding Chest Post Box

We received our wedding card post chest today and I just wanted to say Thankyou!

It's beautiful and will go perfectly with our wedding theme. Will definitely be recommending you and be making my purchases from you in the future.

Thanks again.

Bink May 2012 Various Birds

Just opened my package from you and literally squealed with excitement!!!!!  Utterly utterly happy.... thank you x
Fatima Asif May 2012 Flower Girl's Basket
 
I would just like to thank you for a great service. I have received the flower girl basket and it looks better then expected. I'm really happy with the order. 
Thank you. 
Gabriella White May 2012 Various Butterflies & Birds
 
The products have arrived and I'm really pleased with them: thank you.
Leanne Hickmott May 2012 Orchid Wedding Post Box

Thank you so do much for my mail box, my friend loves it xxx

Suzanne Wynter June 2012 Brown Marabou Bolero
 
I received the brown feather bolero this morning.  Its beautiful as expected, so thank you.
Kind Regards from Australia
Sam McKinlay June 2012 Purple Designer Post Box
 
The post box arrived yesterday and is perfect. Many thanks
Lauren Morrey June 2012 Teal & Orange Wedding Post Box with Cala Lilies
 
I received my wedding post box today and just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you - the colours are absolutely perfect!
Thanks once again,
Lailla Creech July 2012 Bird Cages Decorated with Garlands & Butterflies

I have just received my birdcages and they are stunning!! Thank you so much!!

Riana Rayner July 2012 Wedding Post Box & Guest Book to Match - Bespoke Design

Thanks recieved and very pleased with them thank you 
Sara Wiles July 2012 Scottish Themed Wedding Post Box

Thank you I have received my post box and it is lovely thank you.
Thank you for adding the rose to the thistle, beautiful!
Sue Keenan July 2012 Small Pink Gauze Butterflies
 
postman delivered my butterflies this morning...they are charming....thankyou for such a speedy delivery and a lovely product.
John Edwards Aug 2012

Cadbury's Purple Designer Post Box

Just received our post box. Thank you so much it's perfect

Samantha Thomas Aug 2012 Wedding Chest Post Box with Paper Roses

Just wanted to say thank you for getting the post box to me so quickly and that I am really pleased with how it looks, thanks once again.

Sally Foulger Sept 2012 Bespoke Wedding Chest Post Box with Matching Guest Book
 
I have received the post box and guest book and have to say I am very very pleased with it.  It is absolutely lovely.
Many thanks.  I will not hesitate in recommending you to my friends and family.
J Butler Nov 2012 Wedding Post Box

The box has arrived and I absolutely love it, thank you. I think the plaque looks nice and simple with just the names so I am glad I didn't open your email until now and was tempted to change it.  

The box looks very elegant. I am really pleased and will definitely use Cherlaan again. Your service is very prompt.

D Swift Nov 2012 Various Butterflies

Received the butterflies today, they are lovely,we will be decorating our granddaughters room with them, thanks
R Foyle Nov 2012 Fuchsia Pink Wedding Post Box with Butterflies

Just to let you know we received our new post box today and it is absolutely perfect thankyou. 
Tracy Page Dec 2012 Cala Lily Post Box & Guest Book

I recieved my order and I just want to say how very very happy with it I am. The book and post box are beautiful. Thank you so much for matching the flowers for me and for the very quick delivery. I can not wait to show my daughter, and to think I only found your sight by chance when another was out of stock, how lucky for me.

Once again thank you for such beautiful craftmanship

Gary Lythgoe Jan 2013 Wedding Post Box

Hi, we received our order this morning. Thank you for the quick turnaround of our order, it's just what we wanted and can't wait to use it on our big day.
Suan Lyon Jan 2013 Autumn Shades Chickadee Bird

thanks this order came very quick and i love it
Milada Koutníková Jan 2013 Various Feather Artificial Birds
thank you very much for the birds, I received the package last week, all happy  :-).
Natasha marston Feb 2013 Beautiful beautiful birds - arrived on time and were spectacular!! Thanks so much!!
E. Le Brocq
Feb
2013
Vintage Style Bird Cages
Just to let you know that the birdcages were delivered on Monday and I am really pleased with them.  I would not hesitate to recommend your website to anyone looking for that special item for weddings etc.
Thank you again
Rita Kendall Feb 2013 Wedding Post Box - Candy Pink Butterflies & Diamantes

Arrived this morning all ok fantastic my son and partner will love it

Mrs Rich March 2013 Various Butterflies

My order has arrived!!

I am very pleased with how it came, very well protected so that nothing was damaged!!

The butterflies themselves are amazing and will work beautifully on the wedding table plan I am making for a friend!!

Thank You!!

L Donohue March 2013 Superior Ostrich Feather Shrug

My Shrug arrived i am really Happy with it goes really nice with my dress.
Thanks a million for all your help.
Katrina March 2013 Woodland Birds

They arrived this morning! Absolutely gorgeous! Sweet birds to sit on Easter wreaths with the blue egg nests I purchased from you a little while ago. Lovely Easter craft activity for the children. Thanks so much Rachael for looking after me!
Ayesha March 2013 Post Box, Guest Book, Ring Cushion & Basket
Thank you very much i recieved all of the things.
They are beautiful
Thnak you so much
Sally A Evans April 2013 Post Box & Guest Book - Teal and Burnt Orange

Oh my word the goods have arrived today. They're amazing thanks ever do much xxx

Kristy Mitchell July 2013 Cadburys Purple Buckle Invitations
 
received the invitations today thank you so much looks amazing :) thankyou
Jennifer Milward July 2013 Navy Blue Rose Chest Post Box

I received our wedding card post box this morning and I just wanted to email you to say thank you!  It is amazing, even better than I imagined.... absolutely perfect.
Kay, Suffolk July 2013 Cala Lily Wedding Invitations

hi. WOW. thank you so much. received this morning. they are amazing. thankyou again. kay x
Peter, Australia Aug 2013 Vintage Lace Invitations

The invitations have arrived and we are very happy.  You’ve done a great job!
 
S Houseman Aug 2013 Artificial Cowslips

I would just like to send a HUGE THANK YOU for sorting my delivery of Cowslips.
They arrived early this morning and are on their way to the florist to make them into a posy for my Mother in Law.
I know she won’t see them, but it will make my Father in Law very happy it he really wanted her to have them as it was her favourite flower.
Thanks once again.
 
R Marinovich Sept 2013 Alexi Jacket & Black Ostrich Feather Jacket

I received the jackets and I just wanted to say a huge thank you for all of your help and great service in getting them to me so quickly!
 
I absolutely love the jackets and the Alexi will be perfect for the gala ball we are attending tomorrow night.
 
Thank you, thank you , thank you!
 
Kimberley Ward Sept 2013 Crystal Globe Wedding Favours

I just received them now. They are absolutely perfect! Thank you so, so much for the prompt delivery my guests will love them.
 
Nikky Pabari Oct 2013 Pocketfold Invitations & Bespoke Order of Service

Just to confirm, I received the ceremony cards for our wedding - they are absolutely beautiful!!

Thanks for EVERYTHING! I am super chuffed!!

Fiona Campbell Oct 2013 Wedding Post Box & Matching Guest Book with Butterflies

Received my order today ... Really pleased thank you x
Priscilla de Callier Oct 2013 Artificial Large Owl
 
The owl just arrived, and he's just great! Thank you so much!
Andy Georgiou Oct 2013 Starfish Wedding Invitations
They look great - thanks very much! Appreciate the swift turnaround time too.
Alexia Eliades Oct 2013 Wedding Post Box
Just to say we received the postbox today and it is stunning.!!!
Thank you so much we are really pleased with it and will keep you in mind for the wedding.
Have a great day!
Carol Lowe Nov 2013 Guardian Angel Wings

My four sets of wings arrived safely, thank you Beautiful and well presented in their little boxes, will recommend you to my friends and relatives
Kirsty Sharpe Nov 2013 Starfish and Shell Wedding Invitations

Hey, I've just been and picked up my invitations, I absolutely love them. Thank you again. :)
 
Natasha Girvan Nov 2013 Snowflake Wedding Post Box

I just wanted to say, the wedding card post box was fabulous, absolutely lovely perfect for the day. Thanks again
 
Charles Wood Nov 2013 Luxury Starfish and Shell Invitations

Just seen the invites very happy with them  thank you so much
Krissy Fletcher Feb 2014 Silver Heart Wedding Invitations

Just wanted to say a huge thank u for getting our invites out to us as quickly as u could really pleased with them , thanks for all ur time and help
Toyah Pyne Feb 2014 Wedding Favours

Received my new gift cards. Thank you so much for your kindness.
 
Pippa Young Feb 2014 Silver Grey Feather Shrug

Just had to drop you quick email to say how thrilled I am with my fluffy feather shrug,it is absolutely beautiful and perfect for my wedding;looks fabulous with my violet dress!

Many thanks from a delighted customer,
M O Beirne March 2014 Starfish and Shell Wedding Invitations

Thank you so much Rachel they arrived today.  AMAZING I love them so much thank you for your prompt delivery and amazing work. Will be recommending you to everyone xx

S Hayes March 2014 Tartan Wedding Invitations
the invitations arrived today (thankyou so much for getting them made and out to us so quickly!)  they are absolutely gorgeous we both LOVE them.
Exceptional service thankyou so very much :) 
C Andreassen March 2014 Cala Lily Guest Book
We got The guestbook, and it is amazing. We love it. So thank you so much for The help:)
T Fensham May 2014 Beach Themed Wedding Post Box
I have received my mail box and want to just say WOW !!!! It is awesome, can't wait to see everyone's reactions on the day

Thanks again
Aarti May 2014 Bespoke Post Boxes & Guest Book
Thank you so much for the post boxes and guest book, I received them Thursday last week but I have not had chance
To email you to say thank you, they are amazing-your work is truly amazing & will certainly be recommending you 
Thank you once again 
Paul Scott May 2014 Wedding Post Box wtih Diamante Design
Just a note to say thank you for your excellent service. Post box received today and is perfect for our requirements.
Sharon O'Sullivan June 2014 Bespoke Post Box & Guest Book
I've just received my wedding chest post box and matching guest book & pen.  It's the most beautiful thing I've seen ! 
Going that special mile for us and having the Claddah put on there is just amazing !  It's actually brought a tear to my eye.  Thank you so much. 
Sally Hudson June 2014 Mini Doves
I just wanted to say thank you so much for the doves. 
They are fab. 
I honestly didn't expect them to arrive today, when you 
said they would! 
Thank you, its very much appreciated.


 
Sonia Forster June 2014 Vintage Style Wedding Invitations

Just to let you know that I have received the wedding invitations and they are beautiful. Thank you so much, the service is brilliant.
Gemma Astley July 2014 Vintage Style Beach Themed Favours

Just wanted to message you and say a HUGE thankyou.He wedding favours are absolutely gorgeous...We really love them..Thanks..It will be the finishing touch to our day.
 
Will definitely be in touch in the near future.My sister is planning her wedding at present so will refer her to your website.
 
Take Care
 
Thanks once again.
 
Gemma Mullen July 2014 Fairytale Wedding Invitations

I have just received my invitations and we are over the moon. There perfect! Thankyou very much, will be sure to get my evening invites from you guys.
Thanks, Gemma & Lewis
 
Rebecca Reid July 2014 Snowflake Wedding Invitations & Evening Invites

Hi there just thought I'd let you know we've received the invites and they are beautiful x thank you x
 
Nella Pearcey July 2014 Vintage Gem and Lace Wedding Invitations

Thank you so much for the wedding invitations they are very beautiful.
Jayne Williams July 2014 Starfish Invitations, Menus, Place Cards & Post Box

Just to let you know it all arrived the weekend, very pleased. Thank you.
Amy Hawkins July 2014 Wedding Post Box & Matching Guest Book

Just like to say we received our wedding chest, guest book and pen holders and they're absolutely beautiful! I was thrilled to bits when I opened up the box. Thank you so much, they really are as beautiful as they look online :)

 
Rita Tapp July 2014 Post Box, Guest Book & Keepsake Box

my  order  has  arrived  safely  and  i  am  delighted  with  it  and  im  sure  the  bride  will  be  too,  thank  you  for helping  me  out
Irene Asuncion Sep 2014 3/4 Length Pink Marabou Coat
Yesterday I received the coat. I love it !!! 
Thank you very much, it's beautiful!!
Gayner Smith Oct 2014 Feather Bouquet

Sorry for the delay but I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for my beautiful bouquet.

I adore it,  thank you so much
Sarah Hewitt Oct 2014 Fairytale Guest Book

I just wanted to thank you so much for the beautiful Wedding Guest Book you made for Sophie & David’s wedding and for organising it so quickly. They absolutely loved it and it was perfectly made, just like their invitations.
 
I will not hesitate to recommend you to friends and family.
 
Jessica Roberts Dec 2014 In Loving Memory of - Angel Wings

My twin sister has sent me a keepsake using your website, and I wanted to thank you and say how beautiful it is, i am so pleased with it and will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Deb Roberts Feb 2015 Feather and Gem Embellished Invitations
Our invitations arrived today. They are beautiful exactly what we were after.
Thank you.
Stephen Levy Feb 2015 Silver Grey Marabou Feather Shrug

As you had promised, we received delivery yesterday evening.
 
My wife is delighted with her purchase and your service.
 
Thank you again!
 
Leigha April 2015 Anchor Design Wedding Invitations & Place Cards

Received parcel today! So happy with everything! Thank you so much!
Robert Khouri April 2015 Beach Themed Wedding Invitations Boxed

The package of invitations arrived a few minutes ago and thank you so much
for all that you did to make it happen.
They are absolutely beautiful and I am so happy. You did an amazing job in
providing me with invitations that have exceeded my expectations and Mia and
Shawn are going to be thrilled with them, I'm sure of that.
I will now look for decorative stickers to put on each box for addressing as
they will be hand delivered. Incidentally, the colour of the box is perfect.
Again, thank you very much for all your advice and help in getting them to
me this week.
Ruth Schofield April 2015 Silver Grey Marabou Feather Shrug

Received parcel today. Am absolutely delighted with it. It was just what I wanted. Will certainly recommend you to anyone needing wedding accessories.
Thank you so much
Annette Fazelynia April 2015 Christening Favours
Just to say thank you very much for the beautiful christening favours, I received them this morning. They are beautifully made and very nice, I'm very happy with them. I will recommend you to my friends and family. Your service is excellent. 
Thanks again. 
Sue Roberts May 2015 Bespoke Design Wedding Invitations
Just to say thankyou so much for the invitations they are fabulous !!!!!!😄😄😄😄
Delivery excellent came first thing this morning
Jane Chisnall May 2015 Birthday Post Box
My birthday box has arrived, it looks fantastic.
Thank you and your colleagues very much and for your excellent service.

 
Trisha - Australia June 2015 Silver Marabou Feather Shrug
I received the shrug today and it's beautiful! Thx so much for all your help
Susan - UK June 2015 Cala Lily Wedding Favours

I just wanted to let you know they arrived safely and they are beautiful.  Thank you 
 
Suzanne - UK June 2015 Various Butterflies
The butterflies have arrived and I am delighted with them.
Thank you,

 
Chris & Caroline July 2015 Starfish Invites
Just picked up and opened the parcel they look fantastic. Thank you very much for all your help 😃
Georgia Loew July 2015 Gem Embellished Invitations

We just received our wedding invitations they are absolutely beautiful, thank you so much.!  I will get back to you later on in October to sort out all the other little bit, thanks again.
Zoe & Phil Oct 2015 Vintage Themed Wedding Invitations

Just wanted to say a huge thanks for our beautiful wedding invites.
They couldn't have been better and were beautiful.

Thanks for your professional service.
 
Rachel Hyde Oct 2015 Various Birds

Just to say thanks, the birds arrived yesterday and are perfect :0)
 
Emma Oct 2015 Daisy Place Cards

Thank you they arrived and they gorgeous  x
Kristin Howlette Nov 2015 Large Brooch Wedding Invitations
Just wanted you to know I received the invites and they turned out beautiful.  Thank you for the well-crafted work of art.
Lavinia Jan 2016 Blush Pink Ostrich Bolero

It is beautiful Rachel - it does match but would have kept anyway.  Should have got back to you.  Kind regards and thank you for your efficient service
Sophia Mahindu March 2016 Bespoke Wedding Stationery

Got the cards :). Just dropping in to say a big Thank You for such beautiful cards that have everybody in admiration of just how elegant they are!
Thank you for your patience through the changes, outstanding customer service, going out of your way to accommodate my request for faster processing and delivery and for designing every detail to perfection. 
I am very grateful. Wish the listing was up on etsy for me to review just how much of a pleasant experience I had. Will definitely recommend.

 
Fiona Allen June 2016 Vintage Lace Wedding Invitations

My order arrived on Friday.  I am absolutely delighted with my invitations; they are stunning.  My grateful thanks go to everyone at Cherlaan.
Naomi Johnstone June 2016 Diamante Embellished Invitations
 
Just to let you know I have received the wedding invitations today and they are absolutely beautiful!  Thank you so much for doing them for me! 
J Rowan June 2016 Diamond Wedding Card

Just wanted to say I am absolutely DELIGHTED with the card I ordered which arrived do promptly, it really is a beautiful card. Will definitely be ordering another in the near future.
D Chambers June 2016 Silver Bespoke Wedding Invitations

The invitations arrived on Monday. They are really beautiful. Thank you so much for all your help and for making the entire process very easy.

Y Ramikie June 2016 Bespoke Wedding Post Box
We just wanted to let you know that we received our postbox and are absolutely delighted with it.  It's absolutely gorgeous.
Your customer service was excellent and the product is great so THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
I don't know if you do any other wedding stationery but we're going to check out the website right now because if you do, we certainly want to buy from you :)
Tess Greenwood Sept 2016 Guardian Angel Wings Votive Gift

Hello, I just wanted to say thank you for the extremely quick delivery of my items and for offering a discount. The items themselves are beautiful and I'm so grateful for all your help during this difficult time.
Thank you for the excellent service :)
Caroline Robson Sept 2016 Bespoke Christening Invitations
I’ve looked at one briefly …. Love love love it thank you :-)

 
Vesa-Matti Nov 2016 Wedding Invitations

We got invitations and they are already delivered to our guests. We have got a lot of compliments how beautiful our invitations are! Thank you very much for all the great service and co-operation!

M Wierzbicki Feb 2017 Wedding Invitations

I have received the invitations, very happy with your service.Thank you so much for such a pleasant transaction

E Walters Feb 2017 Wedding Invitations

Just a quick email to say I received the invites today  - they are lovely thank you!

K Paskins Mar 2017 Wedding Invitations

Just a quick email to let you know that the Recipients of the invitations you did for me think that they are beautiful and are the nicest the've ever received. They are lovely though!
Thank you, ill be in touch again soon.

 
M Meza Mar 2017 Wedding Invitations
Have receieved them and they look perfect
thankyou and look forwards in working with you for any future events
K Sherry Apr 2017 Wedding Invitations
I have received the invitations today and we love them! Thanks ever so much xx