TESTIMONIALS

Please find below a few comments from our satisfied customers:-

Name:

Date

Item Bought

Gayle Lace

Jan 2011

Various Butterflies

Great communication. Very fast delivery and well packaged
Excellent quality products, excellent prices Very impressed with your service and thrilled to bits!
Thank you

Kathy Tomlinson

Jan 2011

Post Box & Lace Gloves

My order was received today, thank you , I am highly delighted with it.

Rebecca, USA

Feb 2011

Teal Butterflies

My name is Rebecca and I just wanted to thank Cherlaan for the wonderful Teal Feather Butterflies I received the other day! The butterflies were absolutely gorgeous; everything I was hoping for. The package was carefully put together and it arrived faster than something I had ordered locally!

Many thanks, I will definitely tell others about Cherlaan

Val Plummer

Feb 2011

Cropped Marabou Jacket, John Frost Tiara

I finally got around to collecting my parcel yesterday and it was definitely worth waiting for – the items are absolutely stunning and I can’t wait to wear them!

Thank you very much.

Kathryn Storey

March 2011

AP Bird Cage with Butterflies & Birds

Hi, I recently ordered 3 of these birdcages with black butterflies and roses. They were totally gorgeous - please could I have 3 more decorated the same way!

Angela Sweeting - Australia

March 2011

Superior Ostrich Feather Stole

I have received my ostrich feather shawl and it is fantastic- I love it.

Nicola Saddington

May 2011

Various Butterflies

Hi there, just a quick thankyou for the speedy delivery of my butterflies,they are absolutely beautiful. Thankyou very much.

H Hawkins

May 2011

Various Butterflies

We received the butterflies this morning and they are absolutely delightful, and amazing to say, even better than the images on the website!

Thank you again, and we shall definitely be returning.

Coral Lawson

May 2011

JL Silver/Grey Feather Shrug

Just so you know I recieved the shrug yesterday and I love it.

Lidia Amorelli

May 2011

Bespoke Holy Communion Favours

Arrived safely- lovely thankyou!

Stephanie Williams

June 2011

Various Butterflies

Have received them. They are great! Thanks!

Charlotte Rose

June 2011

Set of 3 White Wedding Birds

I Have just received my order (set 3 birds) and I just wanted to say thank you, they are lovely, I am sure my customer will be very happy and also thank you for the quick service.

I will be back.

Michele Moors

June 2011

Just Married Pink Rock Sweets

Hi - just arrives - and they are perfect thank you

Gemma Parkes

June 2011

LB003 - Fuchsia Feather Flower

Just wanted to say what a gorgeous flower it is, and the size and colour is pretty much perfect. Thanks so much for your help. I'll certainly recommend Cherlaan to friends.

Haleema

June 2011

Fuchsia Pink Butterflies

Received the butterflies this morning. They are absolutely exquisite!

Thank you so very much.

Sarah Dimech

June 2011

Superior Ivory Ostrich Feather Shrug

I recieved the shrug....
wow.....very nice and thanks for your service.

AAAAA++++++

Jan Maleedy

June 2011

Flowergirl Pomanders

Just wanted to let u know the pomanders arrived safely and they are lovely - my daughter is thrilled with them.

Thank very much for being so helpful.

Caroline Robinson

July 2011

Various Butterflies

I would like to say a huge thank you for the wonderful service. The Butterflies are absolutely beautiful, more amazing than the picture shows and so realistic. I am using them on my 40th Birthday cake and they look amazing. They were perfectly packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely use Cherlaan again if I need anything else like this in the future and have recommended you to many of my friends.

Keep up the good work.

Kellie Turner

July 2011

Ostrich Feather Shrug

Just letting you know that my shrug turned up on friday.

I loved it!

Wendy Martin

July 2011

New York Stole

Just wanted to thank you so very much. You done a fantastic job. Showing it off and lots of people asking where it came from. Thankyou

Cilla Edwards

July 2011

Various Butterflies

  1. to say all my butterflies have now arrived - and I am thrilled with them. They are for a wedding cake I am doing - colours are just perfect!

Good service and would definitely use you again, and always think it's nice to say if you are pleased with something!! Thank you

Rebecca White

Aug 2011

Butterfly Place Card Holders

Thank you so much for the speedy delivery, they arrived on Saturday morning.

Gill Stock

Aug 2011

Ruby Mix Butterflies

Just to let you know that the butterflies arrived safely, they are beautiful. They are going to be used to decorate my neice's wedding cake, thank you very much.

Michelle Dutton

Aug 2011

Ivory/Gold Glitter Butterflies

Thank you so much - you are a superstar!!!

Melody ying xiu

Aug 2011

Various DIY Items

Hi there! I've reached my items! Thank you for the freebies! I do appreciate your kindness! :)

Thank you!

Valerie Newman

Oct 2011

Feather & Crystal Bouquet, Headdress, Table Plan, Menus & Place Cards

The order arrived safely and was all correct , I was delighted with everything. Many thanks for being so helpful and accommodating during our discussions. I will definitely recommend you to any friends family that require your products.

Once again thanks for everything

Lara Dawson

Oct 2011

Cadbury's Purple Designer Post Box

My post box has arrived and it is fabulous! I love it!

Thank you so so much x

Julie Hein

Oct 2011

Calla Rosa Bouquet, Buttonholes & Crystal Wands

I received the delivery yesterday and am so delighted with everything. Thank you so much.

Paula Smith

Oct 2011

Very Large Butterflies & Fabric Butterflies

Butterflies have just arrived. They are beautiful. Thank you for all your help.

Constance Beck

Nov 2011

Tartan Guest Book & Pen Set - Personalised

I cannot begin to tell you how much we love this. It came today. Just beautiful!! Thanks so much for quickly putting it together and getting it out to us. Again we love it and cant wait for Friday.

Karen

Nov 2011

Marabou Bolero

The bolero arrived today, it fits me so it should be fine for my daughter. It seems to be quite robust - no feathers or fluff detached!

Many thanks for the prompt service

Wendy Moore

Jan 2012

Navy Blue Marabou Shrug

Have just received my fabulous shrug,I am thrilled to bits with it,absolutely perfect ,after hours spent on internet and thinking I may have to settle for something disappontingly inferior ,imagine my joy to find your website,let alone the perfect match to my wedding dress.

Thank You- your product and service has been amazing,

Julie McKnight

Jan 2012

Pewter Place Card Holders

Thank you for my order which has been received. I am very happy with the service provided and will be very keen to recommend you friends or purchase from you in the future.

Melissa Marshall

Jan 2012

Wedding Chest Post Box with Brooch

Thank you sooooo much! I picked it up from the post office this morning, its fantastic! thank you so much!

Sara Williams

Feb 2012

Bespoke Wedding Post Box

Thank you so so much for my order. It is beautiful and couldnt have asked for anything better. x

Madeleine Avis

Feb 2012

Silver Grey Feather Wraps & Ivory Marabou Wrap

Many thanks the order has been received and all is lovely.

thank you for all your patience and assistance in getting the wraps just right. Looking forward to seeing the girls wearing them on 31st march.

Madeleine Hopcott

Feb 2012

Wholesale Purple Foam Roses

Just a note to say a big thank you for sending the Purple Roses quickly they arrived yesterday, you saved the day many Thanks

Nikki Foster

Feb 2012

Bespoke Birthday Post Box

Iv recieved the post box today and its beautiful! Just want to say thank you!

Anna Trewin

Feb 2012

Bespoke Wedding Post Box

Received - gorgeous thank you!

Katey Walker

Feb 2012

Bespoke Gold Wedding Chest Post Box

The post box arrrived today, it is beautiful I love it and I'm sure my friend will too.

Thank you for all of your help in getting this out so promptly.

Tamara Gray

Feb 2012

Various Feathered Birds

Love the birds they were perfect many thanks

Daniel Kimberley

Feb 2012

Rose Guest Book

Last order - brilliant

Nerissa Mitchell

Mar 2012

Superior Ostrich Feather Shrug

I wanted to send an email to let you know that I received my order. The wrap is beautiful, and the shipping was very fast.I ordered this wrap for my 1920's wedding, and it is amazing! I wanted to let you know that I was so pleased with your service. I think that people always contact a place of business when they are doing a bad job, but never to say Thank you. So, I wanted to say thank you for quality merchandise, and for fast shipping. I look forward to doing business with you again. Have a wonderful day, and God Bless! :)

Nikki Roberts

March 2012

Bespoke Silver Wedding Birthday Chest Box

Picked up chest today and sent other one back. I love it thank you.

Jemma Bowles

March 2012

Wedding Post Box

Yes i have received it today and it is lovely, so thank you

Anita Sturges

March 2012

Wedding Chest Post Box - Burnt Orange Satin and
Ivory Organza Ribbon

Thank you for the wedding postbox. It is lovely!

Emily Bold

April 2012

Wedding Chest Post Box

We received our wedding card post chest today and I just wanted to say Thankyou!

It's beautiful and will go perfectly with our wedding theme. Will definitely be recommending you and be making my purchases from you in the future.

Thanks again.

Bink

May 2012

Various Birds

Just opened my package from you and literally squealed with excitement!!!!! Utterly utterly happy.... thank you x

Fatima Asif

May 2012

Flower Girl's Basket

I would just like to thank you for a great service. I have received the flower girl basket and it looks better then expected. I'm really happy with the order.

Thank you.

Gabriella White

May 2012

Various Butterflies & Birds

The products have arrived and I'm really pleased with them: thank you.

Leanne Hickmott

May 2012

Orchid Wedding Post Box

Thank you so do much for my mail box, my friend loves it xxx

Suzanne Wynter

June 2012

Brown Marabou Bolero

I received the brown feather bolero this morning. Its beautiful as expected, so thank you.

Kind Regards from Australia

Sam McKinlay

June 2012

Purple Designer Post Box

The post box arrived yesterday and is perfect. Many thanks

Lauren Morrey

June 2012

Teal & Orange Wedding Post Box with Cala Lilies

I received my wedding post box today and just wanted to drop you a note to say thank you - the colours are absolutely perfect!

Thanks once again,

Lailla Creech

July 2012

Bird Cages Decorated with Garlands & Butterflies

I have just received my birdcages and they are stunning!! Thank you so much!!

Riana Rayner

July 2012

Wedding Post Box & Guest Book to Match - Bespoke Design

Thanks recieved and very pleased with them thank you

Sara Wiles

July 2012

Scottish Themed Wedding Post Box

Thank you I have received my post box and it is lovely thank you.
Thank you for adding the rose to the thistle, beautiful!

Sue Keenan

July 2012

Small Pink Gauze Butterflies

postman delivered my butterflies this morning...they are charming....thankyou for such a speedy delivery and a lovely product.

John Edwards

Aug 2012

Cadbury's Purple Designer Post Box

Just received our post box. Thank you so much it's perfect

Samantha Thomas

Aug 2012

Wedding Chest Post Box with Paper Roses

Just wanted to say thank you for getting the post box to me so quickly and that I am really pleased with how it looks, thanks once again.

Sally Foulger

Sept 2012

Bespoke Wedding Chest Post Box with Matching Guest Book

I have received the post box and guest book and have to say I am very very pleased with it. It is absolutely lovely.

Many thanks. I will not hesitate in recommending you to my friends and family.

J Butler

Nov 2012

Wedding Post Box

The box has arrived and I absolutely love it, thank you. I think the plaque looks nice and simple with just the names so I am glad I didn't open your email until now and was tempted to change it.  

The box looks very elegant. I am really pleased and will definitely use Cherlaan again. Your service is very prompt.

D Swift

Nov 2012

Various Butterflies

Received the butterflies today, they are lovely,we will be decorating our granddaughters room with them, thanks

R Foyle

Nov 2012

Fuchsia Pink Wedding Post Box with Butterflies

Just to let you know we received our new post box today and it is absolutely perfect thankyou.

Tracy Page

Dec 2012

Cala Lily Post Box & Guest Book

I recieved my order and I just want to say how very very happy with it I am. The book and post box are beautiful. Thank you so much for matching the flowers for me and for the very quick delivery. I can not wait to show my daughter, and to think I only found your sight by chance when another was out of stock, how lucky for me.

Once again thank you for such beautiful craftmanship

Gary Lythgoe

Jan 2013

Wedding Post Box

Hi, we received our order this morning. Thank you for the quick turnaround of our order, it's just what we wanted and can't wait to use it on our big day.

Suan Lyon

Jan 2013

Autumn Shades Chickadee Bird

thanks this order came very quick and i love it

Milada Koutníková

Jan 2013

Various Feather Artificial Birds

thank you very much for the birds, I received the package last week, all happy :-).

Natasha marston

Feb 2013

Beautiful beautiful birds - arrived on time and were spectacular!! Thanks so much!!

E. Le Brocq

Feb
2013

Vintage Style Bird Cages

Just to let you know that the birdcages were delivered on Monday and I am really pleased with them. I would not hesitate to recommend your website to anyone looking for that special item for weddings etc.

Thank you again

Rita Kendall

Feb 2013

Wedding Post Box - Candy Pink Butterflies & Diamantes

Arrived this morning all ok fantastic my son and partner will love it

Mrs Rich

March 2013

Various Butterflies

My order has arrived!!

I am very pleased with how it came, very well protected so that nothing was damaged!!

The butterflies themselves are amazing and will work beautifully on the wedding table plan I am making for a friend!!

Thank You!!

L Donohue

March 2013

Superior Ostrich Feather Shrug

My Shrug arrived i am really Happy with it goes really nice with my dress.

Thanks a million for all your help.

Katrina

March 2013

Woodland Birds

They arrived this morning! Absolutely gorgeous! Sweet birds to sit on Easter wreaths with the blue egg nests I purchased from you a little while ago. Lovely Easter craft activity for the children. Thanks so much Rachael for looking after me!

Ayesha

March 2013

Post Box, Guest Book, Ring Cushion & Basket

Thank you very much i recieved all of the things.

They are beautiful

Thnak you so much

Sally A Evans

April 2013

Post Box & Guest Book - Teal and Burnt Orange

Oh my word the goods have arrived today. They're amazing thanks ever do much xxx

Kristy Mitchell

July 2013

Cadburys Purple Buckle Invitations

received the invitations today thank you so much looks amazing :) thankyou

Jennifer Milward

July 2013

Navy Blue Rose Chest Post Box

I received our wedding card post box this morning and I just wanted to email you to say thank you! It is amazing, even better than I imagined.... absolutely perfect.

Kay, Suffolk

July 2013

Cala Lily Wedding Invitations

hi. WOW. thank you so much. received this morning. they are amazing. thankyou again. kay x

Peter, Australia

Aug 2013

Vintage Lace Invitations

The invitations have arrived and we are very happy. You’ve done a great job!

S Houseman

Aug 2013

Artificial Cowslips

I would just like to send a HUGE THANK YOU for sorting my delivery of Cowslips.
They arrived early this morning and are on their way to the florist to make them into a posy for my Mother in Law.
I know she won’t see them, but it will make my Father in Law very happy it he really wanted her to have them as it was her favourite flower.
Thanks once again.

R Marinovich

Sept 2013

Alexi Jacket & Black Ostrich Feather Jacket

I received the jackets and I just wanted to say a huge thank you for all of your help and great service in getting them to me so quickly!

I absolutely love the jackets and the Alexi will be perfect for the gala ball we are attending tomorrow night.

Thank you, thank you , thank you!

Kimberley Ward

Sept 2013

Crystal Globe Wedding Favours

I just received them now. They are absolutely perfect! Thank you so, so much for the prompt delivery my guests will love them.

Nikky Pabari

Oct 2013

Pocketfold Invitations & Bespoke Order of Service

Just to confirm, I received the ceremony cards for our wedding - they are absolutely beautiful!!

Thanks for EVERYTHING! I am super chuffed!!

Fiona Campbell

Oct 2013

Wedding Post Box & Matching Guest Book with Butterflies

Received my order today ... Really pleased thank you x

Priscilla de Callier

Oct 2013

Artificial Large Owl

The owl just arrived, and he's just great! Thank you so much!

Andy Georgiou

Oct 2013

Starfish Wedding Invitations

They look great - thanks very much! Appreciate the swift turnaround time too.

Alexia Eliades

Oct 2013

Wedding Post Box

Just to say we received the postbox today and it is stunning.!!!
Thank you so much we are really pleased with it and will keep you in mind for the wedding.

Have a great day!

Carol Lowe

Nov 2013

Guardian Angel Wings

My four sets of wings arrived safely, thank you Beautiful and well presented in their little boxes, will recommend you to my friends and relatives

Kirsty Sharpe

Nov 2013

Starfish and Shell Wedding Invitations

Hey, I've just been and picked up my invitations, I absolutely love them. Thank you again. :)

Natasha Girvan

Nov 2013

Snowflake Wedding Post Box

I just wanted to say, the wedding card post box was fabulous, absolutely lovely perfect for the day. Thanks again

Charles Wood

Nov 2013

Luxury Starfish and Shell Invitations

Just seen the invites very happy with them thank you so much

Krissy Fletcher

Feb 2014

Silver Heart Wedding Invitations

Just wanted to say a huge thank u for getting our invites out to us as quickly as u could really pleased with them , thanks for all ur time and help

Toyah Pyne

Feb 2014

Wedding Favours

Received my new gift cards. Thank you so much for your kindness.

Pippa Young

Feb 2014

Silver Grey Feather Shrug

Just had to drop you quick email to say how thrilled I am with my fluffy feather shrug,it is absolutely beautiful and perfect for my wedding;looks fabulous with my violet dress!

Many thanks from a delighted customer,

M O Beirne

March 2014

Starfish and Shell Wedding Invitations

Thank you so much Rachel they arrived today. AMAZING I love them so much thank you for your prompt delivery and amazing work. Will be recommending you to everyone xx

S Hayes

March 2014

Tartan Wedding Invitations

the invitations arrived today (thankyou so much for getting them made and out to us so quickly!) they are absolutely gorgeous we both LOVE them.

Exceptional service thankyou so very much :)

C Andreassen

March 2014

Cala Lily Guest Book
We got The guestbook, and it is amazing. We love it. So thank you so much for The help:)

T Fensham

May 2014

Beach Themed Wedding Post Box
I have received my mail box and want to just say WOW !!!! It is awesome, can't wait to see everyone's reactions on the day

Thanks again

Aarti

May 2014

Bespoke Post Boxes & Guest Book

Thank you so much for the post boxes and guest book, I received them Thursday last week but I have not had chance

To email you to say thank you, they are amazing-your work is truly amazing & will certainly be recommending you

Thank you once again

Paul Scott

May 2014

Wedding Post Box wtih Diamante Design

Just a note to say thank you for your excellent service. Post box received today and is perfect for our requirements.

Sharon O'Sullivan

June 2014

Bespoke Post Box & Guest Book

I've just received my wedding chest post box and matching guest book & pen. It's the most beautiful thing I've seen !

Going that special mile for us and having the Claddah put on there is just amazing ! It's actually brought a tear to my eye. Thank you so much.

Sally Hudson

June 2014

Mini Doves

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the doves.

They are fab.

I honestly didn't expect them to arrive today, when you

said they would!

Thank you, its very much appreciated.


 

Sonia Forster

June 2014

Vintage Style Wedding Invitations

Just to let you know that I have received the wedding invitations and they are beautiful. Thank you so much, the service is brilliant.

Gemma Astley

July 2014

Vintage Style Beach Themed Favours

Just wanted to message you and say a HUGE thankyou.He wedding favours are absolutely gorgeous...We really love them..Thanks..It will be the finishing touch to our day.

Will definitely be in touch in the near future.My sister is planning her wedding at present so will refer her to your website.

Take Care

Thanks once again.

Gemma Mullen

July 2014

Fairytale Wedding Invitations

I have just received my invitations and we are over the moon. There perfect! Thankyou very much, will be sure to get my evening invites from you guys.
Thanks, Gemma & Lewis

Rebecca Reid

July 2014

Snowflake Wedding Invitations & Evening Invites

Hi there just thought I'd let you know we've received the invites and they are beautiful x thank you x

Nella Pearcey

July 2014

Vintage Gem and Lace Wedding Invitations

Thank you so much for the wedding invitations they are very beautiful.

Jayne Williams

July 2014

Starfish Invitations, Menus, Place Cards & Post Box

Just to let you know it all arrived the weekend, very pleased. Thank you.

Amy Hawkins

July 2014

Wedding Post Box & Matching Guest Book

Just like to say we received our wedding chest, guest book and pen holders and they're absolutely beautiful! I was thrilled to bits when I opened up the box. Thank you so much, they really are as beautiful as they look online :)

 

Rita Tapp

July 2014

Post Box, Guest Book & Keepsake Box

my order has arrived safely and i am delighted with it and im sure the bride will be too, thank you for helping me out

Irene Asuncion

Sep 2014

3/4 Length Pink Marabou Coat

Yesterday I received the coat. I love it !!!

Thank you very much, it's beautiful!!

Gayner Smith

Oct 2014

Feather Bouquet

Sorry for the delay but I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU for my beautiful bouquet.

I adore it, thank you so much

Sarah Hewitt

Oct 2014

Fairytale Guest Book

I just wanted to thank you so much for the beautiful Wedding Guest Book you made for Sophie & David’s wedding and for organising it so quickly. They absolutely loved it and it was perfectly made, just like their invitations.

I will not hesitate to recommend you to friends and family.

Jessica Roberts

Dec 2014

In Loving Memory of - Angel Wings

My twin sister has sent me a keepsake using your website, and I wanted to thank you and say how beautiful it is, i am so pleased with it and will definitely recommend you to friends and family.

Deb Roberts

Feb 2015

Feather and Gem Embellished Invitations

Our invitations arrived today. They are beautiful exactly what we were after.

Thank you.

Stephen Levy

Feb 2015

Silver Grey Marabou Feather Shrug

As you had promised, we received delivery yesterday evening.

My wife is delighted with her purchase and your service.

Thank you again!

Leigha

April 2015

Anchor Design Wedding Invitations & Place Cards

Received parcel today! So happy with everything! Thank you so much!

Robert Khouri

April 2015

Beach Themed Wedding Invitations Boxed

The package of invitations arrived a few minutes ago and thank you so much
for all that you did to make it happen.
They are absolutely beautiful and I am so happy. You did an amazing job in
providing me with invitations that have exceeded my expectations and Mia and
Shawn are going to be thrilled with them, I'm sure of that.
I will now look for decorative stickers to put on each box for addressing as
they will be hand delivered. Incidentally, the colour of the box is perfect.
Again, thank you very much for all your advice and help in getting them to
me this week.

Ruth Schofield

April 2015

Silver Grey Marabou Feather Shrug

Received parcel today. Am absolutely delighted with it. It was just what I wanted. Will certainly recommend you to anyone needing wedding accessories.
Thank you so much

Annette Fazelynia

April 2015

Christening Favours

Just to say thank you very much for the beautiful christening favours, I received them this morning. They are beautifully made and very nice, I'm very happy with them. I will recommend you to my friends and family. Your service is excellent.

Thanks again.

Sue Roberts

May 2015

Bespoke Design Wedding Invitations
Just to say thankyou so much for the invitations they are fabulous !!!!!!
😄😄😄😄
Delivery excellent came first thing this morning

Jane Chisnall

May 2015

Birthday Post Box

My birthday box has arrived, it looks fantastic.

Thank you and your colleagues very much and for your excellent service.

Trisha - Australia

June 2015

Silver Marabou Feather Shrug

I received the shrug today and it's beautiful! Thx so much for all your help

Susan - UK

June 2015

Cala Lily Wedding Favours

I just wanted to let you know they arrived safely and they are beautiful. Thank you

Suzanne - UK

June 2015

Various Butterflies

The butterflies have arrived and I am delighted with them.

Thank you,

Chris & Caroline

July 2015

Starfish Invites

Just picked up and opened the parcel they look fantastic. Thank you very much for all your help 😃

Georgia Loew

July 2015

Gem Embellished Invitations

We just received our wedding invitations they are absolutely beautiful, thank you so much.! I will get back to you later on in October to sort out all the other little bit, thanks again.

Zoe & Phil

Oct 2015

Vintage Themed Wedding Invitations

Just wanted to say a huge thanks for our beautiful wedding invites.
They couldn't have been better and were beautiful.

Thanks for your professional service.

Rachel Hyde

Oct 2015

Various Birds

Just to say thanks, the birds arrived yesterday and are perfect :0)

Emma

Oct 2015

Daisy Place Cards

Thank you they arrived and they gorgeous x

Kristin Howlette

Nov 2015

Large Brooch Wedding Invitations
Just wanted you to know I received the invites and they turned out beautiful. Thank you for the well-crafted work of art.

Lavinia

Jan 2016

Blush Pink Ostrich Bolero

It is beautiful Rachel - it does match but would have kept anyway. Should have got back to you. Kind regards and thank you for your efficient service

Sophia Mahindu

March 2016

Bespoke Wedding Stationery

 

Got the cards :). Just dropping in to say a big Thank You for such beautiful cards that have everybody in admiration of just how elegant they are!

Thank you for your patience through the changes, outstanding customer service, going out of your way to accommodate my request for faster processing and delivery and for designing every detail to perfection.

I am very grateful. Wish the listing was up on etsy for me to review just how much of a pleasant experience I had. Will definitely recommend.

Fiona Allen

June 2016

Vintage Lace Wedding Invitations

My order arrived on Friday. I am absolutely delighted with my invitations; they are stunning. My grateful thanks go to everyone at Cherlaan.

Naomi Johnstone

June 2016

Diamante Embellished Invitations

Just to let you know I have received the wedding invitations today and they are absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for doing them for me!

J Rowan

June 2016

Diamond Wedding Card

Just wanted to say I am absolutely DELIGHTED with the card I ordered which arrived do promptly, it really is a beautiful card. Will definitely be ordering another in the near future.

D Chambers

June 2016

Silver Bespoke Wedding Invitations

The invitations arrived on Monday. They are really beautiful. Thank you so much for all your help and for making the entire process very easy.

Y Ramikie

June 2016

Bespoke Wedding Post Box

We just wanted to let you know that we received our postbox and are absolutely delighted with it. It's absolutely gorgeous.

Your customer service was excellent and the product is great so THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

I don't know if you do any other wedding stationery but we're going to check out the website right now because if you do, we certainly want to buy from you :)

Tess Greenwood

Sept 2016

Guardian Angel Wings Votive Gift

 

Hello, I just wanted to say thank you for the extremely quick delivery of my items and for offering a discount. The items themselves are beautiful and I'm so grateful for all your help during this difficult time.

Thank you for the excellent service :)

Caroline Robson

Sept 2016

Bespoke Christening Invitations
 

I’ve looked at one briefly …. Love love love it thank you :-)

Vesa-Matti

Nov 2016

Wedding Invitations